Executive Board Meeting was held at SAMADHAN Centre- Dwarka, on 7th June 2017.  Mr. Sanjay BalasundaramCEO and Co-Founder of The Light House Organization, India’s Life Skills Expert was very supportive and instrumental in bringing a strategy paper for SAMADHAN called, VISION 2020 to bring clarity on the way forward.  The newly elected President Mr. Ratan Kumar Gurtoo is Chartered Accountant Partner with A.K.Kar Company and a long standing supporter and member of the board of SAMADHAN.

The following are the members of the Executive Board for the year 2017-2019:

  1. Mr. Ratan Kumar Gurtoo - President
  2. Mr. George Koshi - Treasurer
  3. Mr. Sanjay Balasundaram - Member
  4. Ms. Janak Gandhi - Member
  5. Ms. Smita Hopper - Member
  6. Ms. Pramila Balasundaram - Ex. Officio
  7. Ms. Sumathi Morgan - Ex. Officio

The following are the Advisors for SAMADHAN:

  1. Mr. Mauro Mozatto - Advisor
  2. Ms. StutiKacker - Advisor
  3. Dr.UdayBalasundaram - Advisor


Ms. Sumathi Morgan, Executive Director appreciated the contribution of the Past President and welcomed the new President.